A Break from the Brackets

I have been staring at brackets on Prezi for about 21 of the past 48 hours. It has been difficult. I needed a break, so I decided to watch the new episode of Community. And there I stumbled upon further proof that Community is being made specifically for me. See Below.

chang-tiff

Chang, who is suffering from “Changnesia” has started writing reminders to himself on his body. One of the messages is “Rent Momento”. This is the hardest I have laughed in a week. While I knew there was no way I was the only one, I wondered what percentage of the uber-aware Community audience laughed like I did. Did others miss it because they were simultaneously half-engaged with Facebook or tumblr or homework?

I searched it on google. The recapper at IGN.com referenced it, as did one commenter on Vulture. The image was on Instagram.

It was nice to know that I was not alone.

This entry was posted in Television and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Break from the Brackets

  1. The Cutter says:

    I laughed at that part as well. I love Community. I’ll miss it when it is gone

Leave a Reply

